Pracownicy

Kierownik Katedry:

dr hab. inż. Stanisław Fic, prof. PL, pok. 514, tel.: 81 5384443, e-mail: s.fic@pollub.pl

Sekretariat:

Eugeniusz Karcz, pok. 513, tel.: 81 5384428, e-mail: e.karcz@pollub.pl

Adiunkci:

dr inż. Danuta Barnat-Hunek, pok. 518, tel.: 81 5384446, e-mail: d.barnat-hunek@pollub.pl
dr inż. Waldemar Budzyński, pok. 518, tel: 81 5384446, e-mail: w.budzynski@pollub.pl
dr inż. Jacek Góra, pok. 518, tel.: 81 5384446, e-mail: j.gora@pollub.pl
dr inż. Magdalena Grudzińska, pok. 517, tel.: 81 5384448, e-mail: m.grudzinska@pollub.pl

Starsi wykładowcy:

dr inż. Wojciech Adamczyk, pok. 517, tel.: 81 5384448, e-mail: w.adamczyk.pollub.pl
dr inż. Adam Wasilewski, pok. 516, tel.: 81 5384762, e-mail: a.wasilewski@pollub.pl

Asystenci:

dr inż. Maciej Szeląg, pok. 513, tel.: 81 5384428, e-mail: maciej.szelag@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Przemysław Brzyski, pok. 517, tel.: 81 5384448, e-mail: p.brzyski@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Styczeń pok. 516, tel.: 81 5384762, e-mail: j.styczen@pollub.pl
mgr inż. Andrzej Szewczak, pok. 513, tel.: 81 5384428, e-mail: a.szewczak@pollub.pl